Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Saturday
20
Somewhere in the San Juan Islands
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Start between R2 and the Tanker Dock. Start time TBD.
Tuesday
23
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
23
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
24
On the Water Fidalgo Bay
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Thursday
25
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
About the Class: The class includes varied exercises designed to increase energy, improve circulation, strengthen muscles, expand range of motion, lubricate joints, relieve stiffness, keep your back in alignment, improve posture and enhance overall physical ability whatever your interest or sport. We try to move every muscle during class using varied disciplines such as classical stretch, basic Yoga, and Pilates. All done to soothing music. Please wear comfortable clothes. Bring a sticky mat and water. All skill levels welcome.
Friday
26
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Sunday
28
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday
30
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
31
On the Water Fidalgo Bay
Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 6:30 PM

August, 2024

Thursday
1
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 1, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
About the Class: The class includes varied exercises designed to increase energy, improve circulation, strengthen muscles, expand range of motion, lubricate joints, relieve stiffness, keep your back in alignment, improve posture and enhance overall physical ability whatever your interest or sport. We try to move every muscle during class using varied disciplines such as classical stretch, basic Yoga, and Pilates. All done to soothing music. Please wear comfortable clothes. Bring a sticky mat and water. All skill levels welcome.
Friday
2
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
6
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
7
Anacortes Yacht Club
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Wednesday
7
On the Water Fidalgo Bay
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Thursday
8
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
About the Class: The class includes varied exercises designed to increase energy, improve circulation, strengthen muscles, expand range of motion, lubricate joints, relieve stiffness, keep your back in alignment, improve posture and enhance overall physical ability whatever your interest or sport. We try to move every muscle during class using varied disciplines such as classical stretch, basic Yoga, and Pilates. All done to soothing music. Please wear comfortable clothes. Bring a sticky mat and water. All skill levels welcome.
Thursday
8
Somewhere in the
Gulf Islands
Thu, Aug 8, 2024
Friday
9
Somewhere in the
Gulf Islands
Fri, Aug 9, 2024
Friday
9
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Saturday
10
Somewhere in the
Gulf Islands
Sat, Aug 10, 2024
Sunday
11
Somewhere in the
Gulf Islands
Sun, Aug 11, 2024
Monday
12
Somewhere in the
Gulf Islands
Mon, Aug 12, 2024
Tuesday
13
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
13
Somewhere in the
Gulf Islands
Tue, Aug 13, 2024
Tuesday
13
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
14
Somewhere in the
Gulf Islands
Wed, Aug 14, 2024
Wednesday
14
On the Water Fidalgo Bay
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Thursday
15
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
About the Class: The class includes varied exercises designed to increase energy, improve circulation, strengthen muscles, expand range of motion, lubricate joints, relieve stiffness, keep your back in alignment, improve posture and enhance overall physical ability whatever your interest or sport. We try to move every muscle during class using varied disciplines such as classical stretch, basic Yoga, and Pilates. All done to soothing music. Please wear comfortable clothes. Bring a sticky mat and water. All skill levels welcome.
Thursday
15
Somewhere in the
Gulf Islands
Thu, Aug 15, 2024
Friday
16
Somewhere in the
Gulf Islands
Fri, Aug 16, 2024
Friday
16
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Friday
16
From AYC, north to Point Roberts, South to Hein Bank and back to AYC.
Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
100 Miles any which way in 40 Hours or less! - And don‘t forget the 50 Cent! 50 Miles of Fun! Both events have Fully-Crewed & Double-handed Divisions
Saturday
17
Somewhere in the
Gulf Islands
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
Saturday
17
From AYC, north to Point Roberts, South to Hein Bank and back to AYC.
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
100 Miles any which way in 40 Hours or less! - And don‘t forget the 50 Cent! 50 Miles of Fun! Both events have Fully-Crewed & Double-handed Divisions
Sunday
18
From AYC, north to Point Roberts, South to Hein Bank and back to AYC.
Sun, Aug 18, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
100 Miles any which way in 40 Hours or less! - And don‘t forget the 50 Cent! 50 Miles of Fun! Both events have Fully-Crewed & Double-handed Divisions
Monday
19
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 10:00 AM
Tuesday
20
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
20
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
21
On the Water Fidalgo Bay
Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Thursday
22
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
About the Class: The class includes varied exercises designed to increase energy, improve circulation, strengthen muscles, expand range of motion, lubricate joints, relieve stiffness, keep your back in alignment, improve posture and enhance overall physical ability whatever your interest or sport. We try to move every muscle during class using varied disciplines such as classical stretch, basic Yoga, and Pilates. All done to soothing music. Please wear comfortable clothes. Bring a sticky mat and water. All skill levels welcome.
Friday
23
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Saturday
24
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday
27
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
27
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
28
On the Water Fidalgo Bay
Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Thursday
29
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
About the Class: The class includes varied exercises designed to increase energy, improve circulation, strengthen muscles, expand range of motion, lubricate joints, relieve stiffness, keep your back in alignment, improve posture and enhance overall physical ability whatever your interest or sport. We try to move every muscle during class using varied disciplines such as classical stretch, basic Yoga, and Pilates. All done to soothing music. Please wear comfortable clothes. Bring a sticky mat and water. All skill levels welcome.
Friday
30
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 5:30 PM

September, 2024

Tuesday
3
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
3
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
4
On the Water Fidalgo Bay
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
5
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
About the Class: The class includes varied exercises designed to increase energy, improve circulation, strengthen muscles, expand range of motion, lubricate joints, relieve stiffness, keep your back in alignment, improve posture and enhance overall physical ability whatever your interest or sport. We try to move every muscle during class using varied disciplines such as classical stretch, basic Yoga, and Pilates. All done to soothing music. Please wear comfortable clothes. Bring a sticky mat and water. All skill levels welcome.
Friday
6
Deer Harbor Marina,
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
6
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Saturday
7
Deer Harbor Marina,
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
7
Start between R2 and Refinery Pier
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Sunday
8
Deer Harbor Marina,
Sun, Sep 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
10
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
10
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
11
On the Water Fidalgo Bay
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
12
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
About the Class: The class includes varied exercises designed to increase energy, improve circulation, strengthen muscles, expand range of motion, lubricate joints, relieve stiffness, keep your back in alignment, improve posture and enhance overall physical ability whatever your interest or sport. We try to move every muscle during class using varied disciplines such as classical stretch, basic Yoga, and Pilates. All done to soothing music. Please wear comfortable clothes. Bring a sticky mat and water. All skill levels welcome.
Thursday
12
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Friday
13
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Sep 13, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Dinner & Program Event
Tuesday
17
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
17
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
18
On the Water Fidalgo Bay
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Thursday
19
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
About the Class: The class includes varied exercises designed to increase energy, improve circulation, strengthen muscles, expand range of motion, lubricate joints, relieve stiffness, keep your back in alignment, improve posture and enhance overall physical ability whatever your interest or sport. We try to move every muscle during class using varied disciplines such as classical stretch, basic Yoga, and Pilates. All done to soothing music. Please wear comfortable clothes. Bring a sticky mat and water. All skill levels welcome.
Friday
20
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
20
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Sep 20, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Saturday
21
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
21
Start between R2 and the Refinery Pier
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Sunday
22
Sun, Sep 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
24
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
24
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Wednesday
25
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Thursday
26
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
About the Class: The class includes varied exercises designed to increase energy, improve circulation, strengthen muscles, expand range of motion, lubricate joints, relieve stiffness, keep your back in alignment, improve posture and enhance overall physical ability whatever your interest or sport. We try to move every muscle during class using varied disciplines such as classical stretch, basic Yoga, and Pilates. All done to soothing music. Please wear comfortable clothes. Bring a sticky mat and water. All skill levels welcome.
Friday
27
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 5:30 PM

October, 2024

Tuesday
1
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
1
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Friday
4
Roche Harbor, San Juan Island
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Autumn Leaves Cruise to Roche Harbor, San Juan Island
Friday
4
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Saturday
5
Roche Harbor, San Juan Island
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Autumn Leaves Cruise to Roche Harbor, San Juan Island
Sunday
6
Roche Harbor, San Juan Island
Sun, Oct 6, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Autumn Leaves Cruise to Roche Harbor, San Juan Island
Tuesday
8
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
8
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
10
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Friday
11
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Oct 11, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Dinner & Program Event
Tuesday
15
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
15
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Friday
18
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Friday
18
Anacortes Yacht Club - Lower Level
Fri, Oct 18, 2024 at 6:30 PM
Saturday
19
Start between R2 and the Refinery Pier
Sat, Oct 19, 2024 at 9:30 AM
Tuesday
22
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
22
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Friday
25
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Saturday
26
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
29
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Oct 29, 2024 at 5:30 PM

November, 2024

Friday
1
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Saturday
2
On the Water Fidalgo Bay
Sat, Nov 2, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
The Commodores Fun Race will start is at Noon (GPS) between R2-Refinery Range Mark. Sailors will decide the course on the water. Tune to VHF 72. Have fun. The REAL celebration will start at AYC @ 5:30PM. The Commodore‘s Trophy Banquet is open to all members, skippers and their crews. Skippers, please pass the word to your crews! We‘re planning for a crowd. Crews and special others are all welcome!

We would appreciate a head count for each boat by Friday. (send to: john.sanford@comcast.net)

We will charge $7.00 per person to cover the food. We‘ll collect dinner fees at the bar!

Menu will include:

Delicious Virgina Honey Baked Ham,
Creamy/Dreamy Scalloped Potatoes,
Fresh Green Salad & dinner Rolls,
Cake and Trophies for Dessert
Don‘t miss this!
Tuesday
5
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
5
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Friday
8
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Nov 8, 2024
More Info
Less Info
Monthly Dinner & Program Event
Tuesday
12
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
12
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
14
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Friday
15
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
19
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
19
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Friday
22
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Nov 22, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
26
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Nov 26, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
26
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Nov 26, 2024 at 5:30 PM

December, 2024

Tuesday
3
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
3
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Friday
6
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Dec 6, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
A Christmas potluck dinner, with fun, prizes, music and cheer!
Tuesday
10
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
10
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Thursday
12
Anacortes Yacht Club
Thu, Dec 12, 2024 at 7:00 PM
Friday
13
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Dec 13, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
17
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
17
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Friday
20
Anacortes Yacht Club
Fri, Dec 20, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
24
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Dec 24, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Tuesday
24
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Dec 24, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
31
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Dec 31, 2024 at 5:30 PM

January, 2025

Tuesday
7
Anacortes Yacht Club
Tue, Jan 7, 2025 at 5:30 PM